Meet our Staff

Vanessa Beetz- Program Director

Vanessa is our Mobile Factory Director and our Summer STEAM Camp Director. Vanessa is a southern Indiana native, and former classroom teacher. She lives in Batesville with her husband and three children.

Email: Vanessa@KidsDiscoveryFactory.org

Our Board Members

Amber McGuire,

Board President

Amber@KidsDiscoveryFactory.org

Amy Watson

Board Member

Amy@KidsDiscoveryFactory.org

Melanie Stauffer

Board Member

Melanie.Stauffer@yahoo.com

Brent Myers

Treasurer

Emili Uden

Board Member

Emili@KidsDiscoveryFactory.org

Amber Cochran

Board Member

amber@legacyglobalco.com

Cheryll Obendorff

Board Member

Daryl Werner

Board Member

Daryl.Werner@sdcsc.k12.in.us

E.g.: Icon made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 62

Batesville, IN 47006

(812) 932-KIDS (5437)

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Our Strategic Planning Office is Located off of Depot street in the RomWeber Building in Batesville, IN.